Log In

Upcoming Events

Sports

Print this page

11-02-2005 Wed Northern State (exh.) (FSN#) Lexington, Ky. W, 80-51
11-09-2005 Wed Georgetown (Ky.) (exh.) (FSN/BBSN) Lexington, Ky. W, 85-63
11-13-2005 Sun South Dakota State (ESPNU#) Lexington, Ky. W, 71-54
11-14-2005 Mon Lipscomb (ESPNU#) Lexington, Ky. 08:00 pm
11-21-2005 Mon TBA (Guardians Classic) (ESPN2) Kansas City, Mo. TBA
11-22-2005 Tue TBA (Guardians Classic) (ESPNU or ESPN2) Kansas City, Mo. TBA
11-25-2005 Fri Liberty (FSN#) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
11-29-2005 Tue High Point (FSN#) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-03-2005 Sat North Carolina (CBS) Lexington, Ky. 12:00 pm
12-06-2005 Tue Georgia State (ESPNU) Atlanta, Ga. 08:00 pm
12-10-2005 Sat Indiana (CBS) Indianapolis, Ind. 03:45 pm
12-17-2005 Sat Louisville (CBS) Lexington, Ky. 02:00 pm
12-23-2005 Fri Iona (FSN#) Louisville, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-30-2005 Fri Ohio (ESPN2) Cincinnati, Ohio 08:00 pm
01-03-2006 Tue Central Florida (FSN#) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
01-07-2006 Sat Kansas (ESPN) Lawrence, Kan. 12:00 pm
01-10-2006 Tue Vanderbilt (ESPN) Lexington, Ky. 09:00 pm
01-14-2006 Sat Alabama (CBS) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
01-17-2006 Tue Georgia (ESPN) Athens, Ga. 09:00 pm
01-21-2006 Sat South Carolina (JP) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
01-24-2006 Tue Auburn (ESPN) Auburn, Ala. 07:00 pm
01-29-2006 Sun Arkansas (CBS) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
02-01-2006 Wed Mississippi State (JP) Starkville, Miss. 08:00 pm
02-04-2006 Sat Florida (ESPN2) Gainesville, Fla. 09:00 pm
02-07-2006 Tue Tennessee (ESPN) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
02-11-2006 Sat Vanderbilt (JP) Nashville, Tenn. 03:00 pm
02-15-2006 Wed Georgia (JP) Lexington, Ky. 08:00 pm
02-18-2006 Sat South Carolina (CBS) Columbia, S.C. 01:30 pm
02-22-2006 Wed Ole Miss (JP) Lexington, Ky. 08:00 pm
02-25-2006 Sat LSU (CBS) Baton Rouge, La. 03:45 pm
03-01-2006 Wed Tennessee (JP) Knoxville, Tenn. 08:00 pm
03-05-2006 Sun Florida (CBS) Lexington, Ky. 12:00 pm
03-09-2006 Thu SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. TBA
03-10-2006 Fri SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. TBA
03-11-2006 Sat SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. TBA
03-12-2006 Sun SEC Tournament Nashville, Tenn. TBA

# Delayed TV on Big Blue Sports Network

Share On:

Upcoming Events

    Event Finder

    Restaurant Finder

    Newsletters

    Select the newsletter(s) to which you want to subscribe or unsubscribe.

    Subscribe to The Weekender, Louisville's weekly guide for where to go and what to do!

    Social



    Search
    Louisville Real Estate with Joe Hayden, Your Real Estate Expert!