Log In

Upcoming Events

Sports

Print this page
11-03-2005 Thu Dalhousie (exh.) Lexington, Ky. W, 90-34
11-10-2005 Thu OGBM (exh.) Lexington, Ky. W, 84-44
11-18-2005 Fri IUPUI Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
11-22-2005 Tue Stetson Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
11-25-2005 Fri Indiana State Malibu, Calif. TBA
11-26-2005 Sat TBD Malibu, Calif. TBA
12-01-2005 Thu Florida International Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-06-2005 Tue North Carolina A&T Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-08-2005 Thu Georgetown Univ. (BBSN) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-10-2005 Sat Univ. of Detroit Mercy Detroit, Mich. 02:00 pm
12-18-2005 Sun LSU (RSN) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
12-22-2005 Thu Tennessee State Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-28-2005 Wed Louisville (Rupp Arena) (BBSN) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
12-31-2005 Sat Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. 01:00 pm
01-02-2006 Mon Bowling Green State Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
01-08-2006 Sun South Carolina (BBSN) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
01-12-2006 Thu Florida Gainesville, Fla. 07:00 pm
01-15-2006 Sun Georgia Tech (RSN) Duluth, Ga. 12:30 pm
01-19-2006 Thu Auburn (Rupp Arena) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
01-22-2006 Sun Ole Miss Oxford, Miss. 03:00 pm
01-26-2006 Thu Tennessee (Rupp Arena) (BBSN) Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
02-02-2006 Thu Georgia Athens, Ga. 07:00 pm
02-05-2006 Sun Florida (RSN) Lexington, Ky. 12:00 pm
02-09-2006 Thu South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 07:00 pm
02-12-2006 Sun Arkansas (RSN) Fayetteville, Ark. 03:00 pm
02-16-2006 Thu Ole Miss Lexington, Ky. 07:00 pm
02-19-2006 Sun Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. 03:00 pm
02-23-2006 Thu Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. 08:00 pm
02-26-2006 Sun Alabama (Rupp Arena) (RSN/BBSN) Lexington, Ky. 01:00 pm
03-02-2006 Thu SEC Tournament North Little Rock, Ark. TBA
03-03-2006 Fri SEC Tournament North Little Rock, Ark. TBA
03-04-2006 Sat SEC Tournament North Little Rock, Ark. TBA
03-05-2006 Sun SEC Tournament North Little Rock, Ark. TBA
RSN - FOX Sports Net South, Fox Sports Net Southwest, Sun Sports

Share On:

Upcoming Events

    Event Finder

    Restaurant Finder

    Newsletters

    Select the newsletter(s) to which you want to subscribe or unsubscribe.

    Subscribe to The Weekender, Louisville's weekly guide for where to go and what to do!

    Social



    Search
    Louisville Real Estate with Joe Hayden, Your Real Estate Expert!