Log In

Upcoming Events

Sports

Print this page
Date Day Opponent Location TV Time/Result
11/02/05 Wed BELLARMINE (Exhibition) FREEDOM HALL WHAS W, 70-63
11/19/05 Sat TENNESSEE-MARTIN FREEDOM HALL WHAS 12:05 PM
11/20/05 Sun SOUTHERN INDIANA (Exhibition) FREEDOM HALL WHAS 5:05 PM
12/03/05 Sat PRAIRIE VIEW A&M
(Colonial Classic)
FREEDOM HALL WBKI 1:00 PM
12/04/05 Sun ARKANSAS STATE
(Colonial Classic)
FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
12/05/05 Mon RICHMOND
(Colonial Classic)
FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
12/10/05 Sat AKRON FREEDOM HALL WHAS 1:05 PM
12/13/05 Tue CHICAGO STATE FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
12/17/05 Sat at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. CBS 2:00 PM
12/20/05 Tue MIDDLE TENNESSEE STATE
(Billy Minardi Classic)
FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
12/21/05 Wed COLL. OF CHARLESTON/FLORIDA ATLANTIC
(Billy Minardi Classic)
FREEDOM HALL WHAS TBA
12/24/05 Sat DETROIT FREEDOM HALL WHAS 12:05 PM
12/28/05 Wed FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
12/31/05 Sat at Miami
(MetroPCS Orange Bowl Classic)
Miami, Fla. Fox Sports Net 4:00 PM
01/05/06 Thu VILLANOVA * FREEDOM HALL ESPN2 7:00 PM
01/07/06 Sat at Providence * Providence, R.I. WBKI 7:30 PM
01/09/06 Mon UC DAVIS FREEDOM HALL WHAS 8:05 PM
01/15/06 Sun PITTSBURGH * FREEDOM HALL ESPN+/WHAS 1:00 PM
01/17/06 Tue at St. John's * New York, N.Y. ESPN2 9:00 PM
01/21/06 Sat CONNECTICUT * FREEDOM HALL ESPN 9:00 PM
01/25/06 Wed CINCINNATI * FREEDOM HALL ESPN2 7:30 PM
01/28/06 Sat at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. ESPN 2:00 PM
01/30/06 Mon at Villanova * Philadelphia, Pa. ESPN 7:00 PM
02/04/06 Sat NOTRE DAME * FREEDOM HALL ESPN 12:00 PM
02/06/06 Mon at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio ESPN2 7:00 PM
02/11/06 Sat USF * FREEDOM HALL ESPN+/WHAS 12:00 PM
02/18/06 Sat at Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. ESPN 8:00 PM
02/22/06 Wed DEPAUL * FREEDOM HALL ESPNU 9:00 PM
02/25/06 Sat at West Virginia * Morgantown, W.V. CBS 1:30 PM
03/01/06 Wed MARQUETTE * FREEDOM HALL WHAS 7:05 PM
03/04/06 Sat at Connecticut * Storrs, Conn. CBS 2:00 PM
03/08/06 Wed at BIG EAST Conference Tournament New York, N.Y. TBA TBA
03/09/06 Thu at BIG EAST Conference Tournament New York, N.Y. TBA TBA
03/10/06 Fri at BIG EAST Conference Tournament New York, N.Y. TBA TBA
03/11/06 Sat at BIG EAST Conference Tournament New York, N.Y. TBA TBA

* Denotes Big East Conference game

Note:WHAS-TV (Channel 11) is an ABC network affiliate in Louisville. All U of L games are broadcast on the U of L Sports Radio Network, which originates on WHAS Radio (840 AM), a 50,000-watt clear-channel station in Louisville.

 

Share On:

Upcoming Events

    Event Finder

    Restaurant Finder

    Newsletters

    Select the newsletter(s) to which you want to subscribe or unsubscribe.

    Subscribe to The Weekender, Louisville's weekly guide for where to go and what to do!

    Social



    Search
    Louisville Real Estate with Joe Hayden, Your Real Estate Expert!